Our Governors

All governors and associate members are appointed for a 4 year term.

Associate members do not have voting rights.

Governors email address

Fairway’s Current Governing Body

Bridget Davison



Juleigh Hamilton-Gillings

Co-opted Governor


Justine Harris

Co-opted Governor


Becky Hawes

Parent Governor


Jade Hawken

Parent Governor


 Lisa Odedra  

Co-opted Governor


Emma Singleton       

Staff Governor

Lennie Stratton   

Co-opted Governor

 Chair of Governors

Jill Creek               

Associate Member (SBM)


   Susan Halliwell    Clerk to Governors

Click here for details of our Governors & their attendance at meetings in the last 12 months 

Fairway, Copthorne, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 3QD
Tel: 01342 713691